Austria beaches.

About Austria

Austria, officially the Republic of Austria, is a landlocked East Alpine country in the southern part of Central Europe. It is composed of nine federated states, one of which is Vienna, Austria's capital and largest city. 

Capital: Vienna
Dialing code: +43
Population: 8.859 million (2019) Eurostat
President: Alexander Van der Bellen
Official language: German